Select Page

Welcome to Hawkstone Manor

Calgary, Alberta

Hawkstone Manor Board of Directors



Chair/President Noella Woodman
Vice Chair David Lennon
Treasurer Eva Resovsky
Secretary Kathy Marrinan
Board member Bette-Jean McElroy
Board member Carl Dayman
Board member Kenneth Edwards


Contact Form

To contact a member of the Board, please use the form below:

Would you like a Board Member to contact you?

10 + 14 =

Property Manager Contact Information

Please address all other inquiries to the property manager

New Property Management Ltd.

21 Paintbrush Park

Rockyview County ABĀ  T3Z 0C6


phone: (403) 921-8308

Contact: Alysha Hanley

To access your Buildium account, please click the link below